Current Podiatry Residents

DIVISION OF PODIATRIC MEDICINE & SURGERY
PODIATRIC SURGICAL RESIDENTS
ACADEMIC YEAR
JULY 1, 2019 – JUNE 30, 2020

PGY III

leticia juarez, dpm

Juarez, Leticia J., DPM
Juarezl3@uthscsa.edu

Lightcap, Johanna E., DPM
Lightcap@uthscsa.edu

Renato A. Sousa, DPM
Sousar@uthscsa.edu

PGY II

Master, Bilal DPM
Master@uthscsa.edu

ivana akinyeye, dpm

Akinyeye,Ivana, DPM
Akinyeye@uthscsa.edu

Mohammad-Asad Ilahi, DPM

Ilahi, Mohammad-Asad,  DPM
Ilahi@uthscsa.edu

PGY I

Amlani, dpm

Amlani, Shehzad, DPM
amlani@uthscsa.edu

Mansoori, dpm

Mansoori, Jasmin, DPM
mansoorij@uthscsa.edu

smith, dpm

Smith, Stephen Lee, DPM
smiths18@uthscsa.edu