Orthopaedics Dept well represented at Passport 2018 Poster Presentation Day

Passport 2018 Cover

NIcholas Brady  Luke Seeker

Connor Armstrong  Jacob Becker

Pictured clockwise from upper left are Nicholas Brady, Luke Seeker, Jacob Becker, and Connor Armstrong.


Other presenters not pictured includes Chris Adcock, Ryan Egbert, Andrew Lee, and Kenneth Mensch, who worked with Orthopaedic faculty members on their posters.