Teri Hill to receive GME Program Coordinator Excellence Award

Teri Hill

2017 ACGME Awardees Announced

The ACGME is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2017 Awards. Awardees will be honored at a luncheon during the 2017 ACGME Annual Educational Conference in Orlando, Florida.

GME Program Coordinator Excellence Award

Dennis Henson, VCU Medical Center (Urology)
Theresa Hill, C-TAGME, The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio (Orthopaedic Surgery)
Georgina Rink, C-TAGME, Mayo Clinic (Psychiatry)
Thea Stranger-Najjar, University of Chicago (Pediatrics)
Terri Trotter, Emory University School of Medicine (Ophthalmology)